Veggie Vixen's Recipes for a Good Life

Food is Love

Hello world! 09/12/2009

Filed under: More About Veggie Vixen — romancingthestone @ 1:20 am
Tags: , , ,

Hey there, I’m Michele. When I’m not blogging, working, or contemplating the universe, I’m cooking. I LOOOOVE to cook. It’s my therapy and lusty passion. I’m also a newlywed (speaking of lusty passions) and a messy, urban diva. 

My dishes are tasty and rustic. Feel free to make a mess out of your kitchen (like me) or clean as you go. I recently joined a farm share in Mass and am trying to feature locally grown, organic veggies where possible.

I think cooking is sexy. It’s satisfies a primal need, and a creative one as well.

Please feel free to leave me a comment, and a link to your blog if you have one. 

Cheers!

Michele

 

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Christina Says:

    I love it Shell! Yum! Awesome idea!


Leave a Reply

